BOU Council

Mr Charles Coyne
Mr Charles CoyneChairperson
Ms Festina S. Bakwena
Ms Festina S. BakwenaVice Chairperson
Dr Daniel R. Tau
Dr Daniel R. Tau Vice Chancellor
Prof Frank Youngman
Prof Frank Youngman Deputy Vice Chancellor Academic Services
Ms Masego J. Mooketsi
Ms Masego J. Mooketsi Member of Council
Ms Julia P. Bahuma
Ms Julia P. Bahuma Member of Council
Mr Oupa Masesane
Mr Oupa Masesane Member of Council
Mr Kgopotso T. Ramoroka
Mr Kgopotso T. Ramoroka Member of Council
Ms Tsoseletso Magang
Ms Tsoseletso Magang Member of Council
Ms Naledi T. Ratsoma
Ms Naledi T. Ratsoma Member of Council
Prof Mpine E. Makoe
Prof Mpine E. Makoe Member of Council
Dr Bogadi Nage-Sibande
Dr Bogadi Nage-Sibande Member of Council
Mr Oscar O. Motsumi
Mr Oscar O. Motsumi Member of Council
Dr Phuthego P. Molosiwa
Dr Phuthego P. Molosiwa Member of Council
Ms Rorisang Modise
Ms Rorisang Modise Secretary to Council
SRC Representative
SRC RepresentativeSRC Representative
Copyright ©2021 Botswana Open University. All Rights Reserved